Staff Profile Page

Learn about our faculty, administrators and support staff.
 
Administrators
 
 
 
Kristin Macy
Principal
 
 
Hope Loose
Accounting/HR
Farrah Tran
Office Manager
 
Faculty and Support Staff
 
Francesca Him
Francesca Him
Kindergarten
Zac Gosteli
 
Zac Gosteli
First Grade
 
Melissa Connor

Melissa Connor
Second Grade
m.connor@chpcs.org

Kaitlyn Devlin

 

Kaitlyn Devlin
Third Grade
k.devlin@chpcs.org
chpcsthird.weebly.com/blog

 
Denise Bristol Sarah O'Malley

 

Sarah Jane O'Malley
Fifth Grade
s.omalley@chpcs.org
www.classdojo.com

 
Angela Gausman

Angela Gausman
Sixth Grade
a.gausman@chpcs.org
www.classdojo.com

Melanie Adams

 

Melanie Adams
Seventh & Eighth Grades
m.adams@chpcs.org
8thgradeatcascade.blogspot.com

 
Rosie Pridey

Rosie Pridey
Music
r.pridey@chpcs.org

John Weaver

 

John Weaver
Physical Education
j.weaver@chpcs.org

 
Johnny Ransom

Johnny Ransom
Spanish
j.ransom@chpcs.org

Chun-Chu Lin

 

Chun-Chu Lin
Mandarin Chinese
c.lin@chpcs.org

 
Jessie Le Grand

Jessie Le Grand
Art
j.legrand@chpcs.org

Mandy Rypkema

 

Mandy Rypkema
SEL Coordinator
m.rypkema@chpcs.org

 
Ann Kibec

Ann Kibec
Resource Room
a.kibec@chpcs.org

Lou Hakanson

 

Lou Hakanson
Resource Room
l.hakanson@chpcs.org

 
Priscilla Nanni

Priscilla Nanni
ELD
p.nanni@chpcs.org